Member Countries of SAARC

Member Countries of SAARC

What are the member countries of SAARC?

Asked by: Ratan on Jan 7, 2017.

2 Answers

Sankarrao Putta said: (Mon, Jan 9, 2017 10:27:41 AM IST)


Like this answer?Like 0Dislike 0Report

Priya said: (Tue, Jan 10, 2017 01:45:39 PM IST)

SAARC - South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation.

Current members:

* Afghanistan
* Bangladesh
* Bhutan
* India
* Maldives
* Nepal
* Pakistan
* Sri Lanka

Like this answer?Like 0Dislike 0Report

Your Answer :

Name *:

Email *: (Required but will not be displayed)

» Your answers will be displayed only after manual approval.

Related Questions

Place in Which the First Meeting of the BRICS Working Group on Energy Saving and Energy Efficiency

The first meeting of the BRICS Working Group on "Energy Saving and Energy Efficiency" was held in which of the following city in India on 04th July 2016?

a) Kolkata
b) New Delhi
c) Chennai
d) Visakhapatnam

Asked by: Sathya on Jul 9, 2016.  Answers (1)

Yellow Color Post Box Countries

How many countries post box are yellow in color?

Asked by: Indumathi on Sep 6, 2015.  Answers (1)

Name the Rivers in India Which Does Not Make Delta

Name the rivers in India which does not make delta?

Asked by: Narender on Apr 18, 2016.  Answers (1)

India's First Wi-Fi Enabled Tourist Place

Which is India's first Wi-Fi Enabled Tourist Attraction?

Asked by: Sathya on Jun 12, 2015.  Answers (1)

Earth Hour 2015 Observed Globally

When was 'Earth Hour 2015' observed globally?

Asked by: Sathya on May 27, 2015.  Answers (1)

Sponsored Links

Quick Links