Name of the Personality Who Said 'Aaram Haram Hai'



Name of the Personality Who Said 'Aaram Haram Hai'

Who said "aaram haram hai"?

Asked by: Pavan Kumar on Apr 17, 2016.

12 Answers Sort:OldestLatestRated

Sathya said: (Mon, Apr 18, 2016 11:34:21 AM IST)

'Aaram haraam hai', was said by Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru.

Like this answer?Like 30Dislike 10Report

Aman Kumar said: (Tue, Feb 6, 2018 05:36:42 PM IST)

Pandit Jawahar Lal Nehru.

Like this answer?Like 11Dislike 0Report

Vedant Singh. said: (Sun, Jan 14, 2018 09:00:37 PM IST)

'Aaram haram hai' is said by Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru.

Like this answer?Like 14Dislike 4Report

Kartik said: (Fri, Jan 19, 2018 06:41:40 PM IST)

Pandit Jawar Lal Nehru.

Like this answer?Like 8Dislike 2Report

Gaurav said: (Wed, Sep 13, 2017 04:41:11 PM IST)

Jawal Lal Nehru.

Like this answer?Like 6Dislike 1Report

Love said: (Wed, Feb 21, 2018 10:00:08 AM IST)

Pandit Jawahar Lal Nehru.

Like this answer?Like 8Dislike 3Report

Rakesh said: (Wed, May 23, 2018 07:57:26 PM IST)

Pandit Jawahar Lal Nehru.

Like this answer?Like 4Dislike 0Report

Arshad said: (Thu, Dec 14, 2017 05:22:18 PM IST)

Jawahar Lal Nehru.

Like this answer?Like 6Dislike 3Report

Meena said: (Fri, Apr 27, 2018 08:54:14 AM IST)

Jawaharlal Nehru is correct.

Like this answer?Like 5Dislike 2Report

Rahul Pandey said: (Mon, May 14, 2018 05:39:38 PM IST)

Pandit Jawahar Lal Nehru.

Like this answer?Like 4Dislike 2Report

Balabheem said: (Thu, Nov 9, 2017 05:49:40 PM IST)

I think it is Mahatma Gandhiji.

Like this answer?Like 6Dislike 6Report

Nandana Sumesh said: (Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:41:07 PM IST)

One and only Chacha Nehru.

Like this answer?Like 0Dislike 0Report

Your Answer :

Name *:

Email *: (Required but will not be displayed)

» Your answers will be displayed only after manual approval.

Related Questions


No related questions found for this page.

Sponsored Links


Current Affairs

Quick Links